College Contact Numbers
College of Humanities
 Campus  Name  Tel / Fax  Email
 Howard College

Ms Anusha Reddy

 T: 031 260 1123
 F: 031 260 1507

 reddya@ukzn.ac.za

 Pietermaritzburg

 Karen Sallie

 T: 033 260 5716
 alicksK@ukzn.ac.za
 
 Edgewood  Ms Nomsa Ndlovu  T: 031 260 3867
 F: 031 260 7594
 ndlovuna@ukzn.ac.za

College of Health Sciences
 Campus  Name  Tel / Fax  Email
 MBCHB Programme   Ms Suvanie Chetty  T: 031 260 4563
 F: 031 260 4592

 chettys2@ukzn.ac.za

 Health Sciences and Nursing  Mr Viren Singh  T: 031 260 7933
 F:031 260 7872
 singhvr@ukzn.ac.za

College of Law and Management Studies

 Campus  Name  Tel / Fax  Email
 Howard College

Mr R Govender


Ms NL Ntola

 T: 031 2602222
 F: 031 2602252

 T: 031 2602152
 F: 031 2602522

 govenderls@ukzn.ac.za


 ntolan@ukzn.ac.za

 Pietermaritzburg

 Ms Yvette Aungamuthu
 

 Ms Vivian Govender

 T: 033 260 5908
 F: 033 260 5909

 T: 033 260 5014
 F: 033 260 5909

 aungamuthuy1@ukzn.ac.za

 govenderv@ukzn.ac.za
 

 Westville  Ms Praba Moodley


Ms Sma Ninela
 T: 031 260 1666
 F: 031 260 1312

 T: 031 2608123
 F: 031 2601312
 Moodleyp29@ukzn.ac.za


 Ninelas@ukzn.ac.za

College of Agriculture, Engineering & Science

 Campus  Name  Tel / Fax  Email
  Howard College

 

Ms Denise O’eilly

 T: 031 260 3847
 F: 031 260 1233

 oreilly@ukzn.ac.za
 Pietermaritzburg

 Ms Loveness Ndlovu

 T: 033 260 5195 

 ndlovul@ukzn.ac.za

 Westville  Ms Tracey Govender  T: 031 260 7434
 F: 031 260 7780

 govendert10@ukzn.ac.za


Comment on new design here | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
All information 2009 University of KwaZulu-Natal. All rights reserved.