College Contact Numbers
College of Humanities
 Campus  Name  Tel / Fax  Email
 Howard College

Ms Anusha Reddy

 T: 031 260 1123
 F: 031 260 1507

 reddya@ukzn.ac.za

 Pietermaritzburg

 Mrs Natasha Chetty

 T: 033 260 5023

 NaidooNA@ukzn.ac.za

 

 Edgewood  Ms Nomsa Ndlovu  T: 031 260 3867
 F: 031 260 7594
 ndlovuna@ukzn.ac.za

College of Health Sciences
 Campus  Name  Tel / Fax  Email
 MBCHB Programme   Mrs V Brijlal  T: 031 260 4563
 F: 031 260 4592

 brijlalv@ukzn.ac.za

 Health Sciences and Nursing  Mr Viren Singh  T: 031 260 7933
 F:031 260 7872
 singhvr@ukzn.ac.za

College of Law and Management Studies

 Campus  Name  Tel / Fax  Email
 Howard College

Mr R Govender

Ms Silindile Hlongwane    

 T: 031 2602222

 T: 031 2602152

 govenderls@ukzn.ac.za

 hlongwanes@ukzn.ac.za

 Pietermaritzburg

 

Ms Yvette Aungamuthu
 
 Ms Vivian Govender

 

T: 033 260 5908

 T: 033 260 5014

 aungamuthuy1@ukzn.ac.za

 govenderv@ukzn.ac.za

 Westville  Ms Praba Moodley

 Mr Taole Lebenya        
 T: 031 260 1666

 T: 031 2608123

 

Moodleyp29@ukzn.ac.za

 lebenyat@ukzn.ac.za

 


College of Agriculture, Engineering & Science

 Campus  Name  Tel / Fax  Email
  Howard College

 Ms Denise O‚ÄôReilly

 T: 031 260 3847
 F: 031 260 1233

 oreilly@ukzn.ac.za
 Pietermaritzburg

 Ms Loveness Ndlovu

 T: 033 260 5195 

 ndlovul@ukzn.ac.za

 Westville  Ms Tracy Govender  T: 031 260 7434
 F: 031 260 7780

 govendert10@ukzn.ac.za


Comment on new design here | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
All information 2009 University of KwaZulu-Natal. All rights reserved.